

MANAN VIDYA

ACADEMIC TOPPERS (2021-2022)

CLASS	RANK	% TOPPERS (20	STUDENT'S NAME
CLASS	1ST	99.25	Niveditha N. Sanoj
KG	2ND	98.58	Ciya Ann Varghese
	3RD	98.25	Diyamol Suneesh
	1ST	100	Darshil Munda
PREP "A"	1ST	100	Ishan Ghosh
	3RD	99.63	Vaibhav Raj
	1ST	100	Apoorva kumar
PREP "B"	2ND	99.67	Atharva Kumar
	3RD	98.33	Garima Bharti
	1ST	98.8	Rajveer Singh
I "A"	1ST	98.8	Tanisha Mahto
	3RD	98.6	Rudra Kr Choubey
	1ST	100	Divyansh Mishra
	1ST	100	Lipsa Priyadarshi
	1ST	100	Shivam Agarwal
I "B"	1ST	100	Shresth Swarup
	1ST	100	Udaya
	1ST	100	Zayan Ali
	1ST	98.2	Rudranshu Ganguli
II "A"	2ND	97.4	Ditya Shrivastava
	3RD	96.2	Sonakshi kumari
	1ST	99.2	Abhaya Prakash
II "B"	1ST	99.2	Vivabh Roy
	3RD	99	Anika Giri
	1ST	96.29	Harsh Vardhan
III "A"	2ND	93.29	Arnav Kumar
	2ND	93.29	Nikhil Kr Mishra
	1ST	98.29	Ishant Kumar
III "B"	2ND	97.86	Mayank Harshit
	3ND	97	Om Singh
	1ST	99.71	Soumi Sengupta
III "C"	2ND	99.14	Akansha Ray
	3RD	98.43	Adhyayan Raj
	1ST	92	Soyona Mukharjee
IV "A"	2ND	91.29	Pranay Raj
	3RD	89.71	Aryan Raj
	1ST	96.86	Qrishi Kushwaha
IV "B"	2ND	95	Aman Tiwari
	3RD	94.71	Aashwit Singh Rajput

	1ST	92.57	Siddihika Kumari
IV "C"	2ND	92.43	Ansh kumar Keshri
	3RD	90.29	Manjeet Kumar Mahto
	1ST	95.86	Srishti
IV "D"	2ND	94.71	Shaan Guru
	3RD	94.57	Durgesh
	1ST	97.12	Austin Xalxo
V "A"	2ND	95	Mahir
	3RD	91.25	Aryan Kumar
	1ST	97.25	Shaurya Akhori
V "B"	2ND	96.75	Sonam Kumari
	3RD	96.5	Mohit Kumar
	1ST	96.38	Palak Mahto
V "C"	2ND	96.25	Anupam Anuj Singh
	3RD	96.12	Shubham Kumar Prasad
	1ST	97.38	Suprita Sinha
V "D"	2ND	96.5	Aradhya Verma
	3RD	95.88	Shristi Swaraj
	1ST	85.25	Neha Kumari
VI "A"	2ND	85	Rohit Kumar
	3RD	83.5	Nibhashree Pahan
	1ST	90.38	Ayush Kumar
VI "B"	2ND	87.5	Rudra Pratap Singh
	3RD	86.38	Shreyansh Kumar Pandey
	1ST	87.38	Aryan Kumar
VI "C"	2ND	86.12	Rishika Singh
Γ	3RD	83.88	Rishu Kumar
	1ST	96.62	Prakrit Satua
VI "D"	2ND	95	Anvesha Manoj
	3RD	94.75	Sameer Kumar
	1ST	81.12	Abhijeet Kumar Prajapati
VII "A"	2ND	79.62	Aryan Kumar Singh
-	3RD	77.25	Sanjana Mandal
	1ST	86.38	Ammara Moqaddas
VII "B"	2ND	85.12	Saroj Singh
	3RD	84.88	Saina Shamsher
	1ST	87.88	Devena Choudhary
VII "C"	2ND	84.12	Priya Kumari
	3RD	84	Harshit Kumar
	1ST	94	Drishti Ganguli
VII "D"	2ND	93.25	Shaaresth Singh
	3RD	92.88	Tagriti Kumari
	1ST	87.62	Omkar Singh
VIII "A"	2ND	87.5	Ishan Chandra Roy
	3RD	86.5	Priyanshu Singh

VIII "B"	1ST	95.88	Sweety Kumari
	2ND	94.5	Deva
	3RD	93.75	Vaishnavi
VIII "C"	1ST	90.25	Anish Kumar Mishra
	2ND	87.62	Anushka Anand
	3RD	86.75	Aditi Kumari Singh
	1ST	94.62	Raj Nandani
VIII "D"	2ND	92.12	Alviya Naaz
•	3RD	91.88	Harsh Pallav
	1ST	96.5	Navneet Choudhary
VIII "E"	2ND	95.88	Areeba Zainab
	3RD	94.38	Nitu Kumari
	1ST	86.83	Shweta Kumari
IX "A"	2ND	78	Ananya Singh
	3RD	66.5	Shivam Kumar
	1ST	78	Akshat Warkhedkar
IX "B"	2ND	75.33	Alok Kumar
	2ND	75.33	Pakhi Prabhat
<u>_</u>	1ST	87.5	Pulak Pranjal
IX "C"	2ND	77	Auyush Kumar
	3RD	76.83	Rishav
_	1ST	89.5	Royal Prince
IX "D"	1ST	89.5	Nandani Kumari
	3RD	86.67	Kumar Tejaswa
_	1ST	91.67	Aditi Singh
XI "A"	2ND	89.33	Astha Kumari
	3RD	88.5	Sangini Abhas Kumar
	1ST	83.5	Shivani Kumari
XI "B"	2ND	80.67	Anshuman Mishra
	3RD	79.67	Nitin Raj
XI "C"	1ST	92.33	Anindya Roy
	2ND	91.33	Sonia Mahto
	3RD	86.67	Shaniya Enam
	1ST	73	Prince Kumar Sahu
XI "D"	2ND	72.5	Vansh Agarwal
	3RD	70.5	Ayush Kumar